parallel.ua   



EN
     
RU

Shareholder

   
   

About Us


СКМ

System Capital Management (JSC SCM) - the managing company for SCM Group - was established in 2000 in Donetsk, Ukraine.

In its early years SCM business was a combination of individual assets managed directly by System Capital Management. However, this corporate structure was not efficient and in 2006 we decided to restructure our business in line with the highest international standards of corporate governance.

Today SCM deals with strategic management, while most assets are governed by industrial holdings. SCM is a corporate centre, the heart and brain of our Group. The Company designs the development strategy of the entire Group, makes key investment and management decisions and approves candidates for senior vacancies. SCM manages the Group's businesses through its representatives sitting on Supervisory Boards of the industrial holdings.

In 2012 SCM launched a subsidiary company in London - SCM Advisors (UK) Limited.

The company explores new investment opportunities and builds strategic partnerships and relationships with the international investor community to ensure sustainable growth of SCM both internationally and domestically. SCM Advisors (UK) Limited also advises SCM on strategy and investments in certain industry sectors, particularly financial services, telecommunications, and media.




   
   



   Cursor

parallel.ua   



EN
     
RU

Акционеры

   
   

O нас


СКМ

Компания «Систем Кэпитал Менеджмент» (АО «СКМ») была основана в 2000 году в городе Донецк(Украина).

На начальном этапе бизнес СКМ представлял собой совокупность отдельных активов, которыми управляла непосредственно Компания «Систем Кэпитал Менеджмент». Такая корпоративная структура была малоэффективной, поэтому в 2006 году мы приняли решение реструктурировать наш бизнес согласно самым высоким международным стандартам корпоративного управления.

Сегодня большая часть активов управляется через специально созданные отраслевые холдинги, а на АО «СКМ» возложены функции стратегического управления. Компания СКМ — корпоративный центр нашей Группы, ее сердце и мозг. Здесь разрабатывается стратегия развития всей Группы, принимаются ключевые инвестиционные и управленческие решения, утверждаются кандидаты на топ-вакансии. АО «СКМ» управляет бизнесами Группы через своих представителей в наблюдательных советах отраслевых холдингов.

В 2012 году начала свою работу дочерняя компания СКМ в Лондоне - SCM Advisors (UK) Limited.

Основные задачи компании SCM Advisors (UK) Limited - поиск новых инвестиционных возможностей за пределами Украины и развитие деловых связей с представителями международного инвестиционного сообщества с целью обеспечения устойчивого роста бизнеса Группы СКМ как за рубежом, так и в Украине. SCM Advisors (UK) Limited также предоставляет СКМ консультации по вопросам стратегии и инвестиций в отдельных секторах бизнеса, включая финансовые услуги, телекоммуникации и медиа.




   
   



   Cursor